معلومات عنا
اتصل بنا

قسم التجارة الخارجية: + 86-575-87077868
الفاكس: + 86-575-87553689
الإنجليزية: (0086) 15325858501

الروسية: (0086) 18058697721

الشخص المسؤول: جون وى
البريد الإلكتروني: wy@wywaji.com
العنوان: المبنى رقم 23 ، رقم 78 ، شارع زانتشنغ ، شارع تاوزهو ، مدينة تشوجي ، مقاطعة تشجيانغ ، الصين
الرمز البريدي: 311800

معلومات عنا
الصفحة الرئيسية > معلومات عنا

Zhejiang Zhuji Wei Ying Knitting Machine Co.، Ltd. ، لقد تم تأسيسها في عام 2011. تم تسجيلها في [وي يينغ مصنع آلة الحياكة] في 19 مارس 2012. من خلال ثلاث سنوات من الجهود المتواصلة والتطوير. من رأس المال المسجل إلى شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة في 12 فبراير 2014 ، يبلغ رأس المال المسجل مليونًا. في Sep.21 ، 2017 ، راجعنا اسم شركة Zhejiang WeiYing Intelligent Technology CO.، ltd ، رأس المال المسجل هو 10 مليون RMB. شركتنا متخصصة في تطوير منتجات آلات الحياكة وتصنيع المشاريع في Zhuji. منتجاتنا لا تبيع فقط في السوق المحلية ، أيضا التصدير إلى روسيا والهند ومصر والفلبين ودول أخرى في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وآسيا الوسطى. الاستفادة من منتجاتنا ، وزيادة كفاءة الجوارب ، والحد من معدل معيبة. لدينا أفضل الموظفين ، والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، والمعدات الممتازة ، والإدارة الصارمة لجعل الشركة تتطور وتتوسع. "الجودة أولاً ، الابتكار التكنولوجي ، الخدمة العليا" هي روح الإنتاج والخدمة.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، ويى يينغ ذكي يمتص التكنولوجيا والعمليات المتقدمة المحلية والأجنبية ، مع الحكمة والخبرة في الحياكة الجوارب ، دقة أداء المنتج والاستقرار جيدة للغاية ، حققت رؤية عالية جدا في الصين. لدينا آلة الجوارب "WeiYing" ، والاعتماد على التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، ونوعية ممتازة ، وخدمة مثالية. منتجاتنا في طليعة صناعة التريكو المحلية ، ولا تزال في تطوير منتجات أكثر الراقية. نحن ندعو بنشاط السوق ، القائمة على التكنولوجيا ، وتطوير منتجات جديدة بقوة ، واستكشاف سوق الداخل والخارج بشكل إيجابي.

مع تحسين مبيعات ما قبل البيع المهنية ، وبعد البيع ، فاز وى يينغ الذكي سمعة جيدة وثقة العملاء. نحن نلتزم بالتقدم التكنولوجي والابتكار ، والتأكيد على إدارة الجودة ، وتحسين مستوى الخدمة باستمرار لتحقيق تطوير أعمال الشركة.

نحن المشاركة النشطة وتمتد في أنشطة الاتصالات ، مع جودة المنتج الممتازة ، خصائص المنتج الجيد ، الحافة الرائدة للتكنولوجيا لإقامة شراكة تعاونية جيدة طويلة الأجل مع العديد من مصنع الجوارب الكبيرة في الصين. ونحن نرحب بإخلاص العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم لزيارة والتبادلات التكنولوجية للتعاون معكم. عنوان الشركة الجديد هو: بناء 23 ، No.78 ، شارع Zhancheng ، شارع Taozhu ، مدينة Zhuji ، مقاطعة Zhejiang ، الصين.

证书1.jpg证书2.jpg
  • Newsletter
  • فئة المنتج
  • اتصل بنا

    قسم التجارة الخارجية: + 86-575-87077868
    الفاكس: + 86-575-87553689
    الإنجليزية: (0086) 15325858501

    الروسية: (0086) 18058697721

    الشخص المسؤول: جون وى
    البريد الإلكتروني: wy@wywaji.com
    العنوان: المبنى رقم 23 ، رقم 78 ، شارع زانتشنغ ، شارع تاوزهو ، مدينة تشوجي ، مقاطعة تشجيانغ ، الصين
    الرمز البريدي: 311800

  • QR Code

About Us
Contact Us

Foreign trade department:+86-575-87077868
Fax: +86-575-87553689
English: (0086) 15325858501

Russian: (0086) 13515850816

Contact person: John Wei
Address: Building 23,No.78,Zhancheng Avenue,Taozhu street,Zhuji City,Zhejiang Province,China
Postal Code: 311800

About Us
Home > About Us

Zhejiang Zhuji Wei Ying Knitting Machine Co., Ltd., It’s predecessor was founded in 2011. It was registered for [Wei Ying knitting machine factory] on March 19, 2012. Through three years of continuous efforts and development. It from self-employed to the limited liability company on 12 February 2014, the registered capital is 1 million. On Sep.21th, 2017, we revised the company name of Zhejiang WeiYing Intelligent Technology CO.,ltd, the registered capital is 10 Million RMB.  Our company is specialized in knitting machinery product development and manufacturing enterprise in Zhuji. Our products not only sell in domestic market, also export to Russia, India, Egypt, Philippines and other Middle East and Central Asian countries. Taking advantage of our products, increase efficiency of socks, reduce defective rate. We have the best employees, advanced technology, excellent equipment, and strict management to make the company developing and expanding. “the quality first, the technological innovation, the service is supreme” is our sprit of production and service.

In recent years, Wei Ying Intelligent absorbs the domestic and foreign advanced technology and processes, with the wisdom and experience in socks knitting, the accuracy of product performance and stability very good, achieved very high visibility in China. Our ‘WeiYing’ socks machine, relying on advanced technology, excellent quality, perfect service. Our products amoug in the forefront of the domestic knitting industry, and is still in development of more high-end products. We advocate actively market-oriented, technology-based, vigorously develop new products, positively explore home and abroad market.

With improved the professional pre-sale, sale, and after-sales,  Wei Ying Intelligent has won a good reputation and trust of customer. We adhere to technology advancement and innovation, emphasize the quality management, improve serving level continuously to achieve company business development.

We active participation and extend in communication activities, with the excellent product quality, good product properties, the leading edge of technology to establish a long term good cooperative partnership with many big socks factory in China. We sincerely welcome customers all over the world to visit and technological exchanges to cooperate with you. New company address is: Building 23, No.78, Zhancheng Avenue, Taozhu Street, Zhuji City, Zhejiang Province, China. 

证书1.jpg证书2.jpg
  • Newsletter
  • Categories
  • Contact Us

    Foreign trade department:+86-575-87077868
    Fax: +86-575-87553689
    English: (0086) 15325858501

    Russian: (0086) 13515850816

    Contact person: John Wei
    Address: Building 23,No.78,Zhancheng Avenue,Taozhu street,Zhuji City,Zhejiang Province,China
    Postal Code: 311800

  • QR Code